【戰(zhàn)錘40K】松林道場083:太陽領(lǐng)主的回cp能力
2023-06-11 01:14 作者:songlinzhu | 我要投稿
本專欄文集旨在為上桌游玩的戰(zhàn)錘40K玩家提供規(guī)則小貼士,大約一周雙更,預(yù)計(jì)更新一百期
太陽領(lǐng)主的戰(zhàn)略大師能力原文如下:
The Collegiate Astrolex: After your opponent has revealed their secondary objectives or Agendas for a battle, if your army contains this model, you can choose to change one of your secondary objectives or Agendas (following the normal rules for selecting secondary objectives or Agendas). If you do not choose to do so, or if your battle does not use selectable secondary objectives or Agendas, then at the start of the first Command phase of the battle, you gain 1 additional Command point.
太陽領(lǐng)主使用戰(zhàn)略大師能力回CP依然需要遵守每個(gè)大回合只能回復(fù)一點(diǎn)CP的限制。
距離戰(zhàn)錘40k九版結(jié)束還有:12天